Chandeliers: A New Way To Light Up Your Wedding

In my book, chandeliers are one of the MOST glamourous items to decorate with. Especially when it comes to a wedding!

I attended a wedding this past summer at a winery in Murphy’s, California and upon arrival I was shocked to see large, crystal chandeliers hanging from the trees near the reception area. Intrigued, I thought to myself, “How will they light up? How are they suspended? WHAT IF THEY FALL ON MY TABLE AFTER I’VE HAD A FEW GLASSES OF WINE?????? My reflexes won’t be nearly as quick!”

As the ceremony proceeded and the sun went down, I realized that the suspended crystal chandeliers were probably the most beautiful element of a wedding I’ve ever seen.

IMG_2308

Photo By: Sydnie Goldberg

My Beautiful Parents!  Photo By: Sydnie Goldberg

Photo By: Sydnie Goldberg

Photo By: Sydnie Goldberg

Photo By: Sydnie Goldberg 

Chandeliers at a wedding are exactly what a wedding should be: glamorous, unique and classy.

Leave a Reply

